Unser Team

Das Team der WBDill eG ist gerne für Sie da!

Vorstand:

Portrait Ralph-Uwe Orth
Ralph-Uwe Orth
Mail@wb-dill.de

Buchhaltung

Vermietung/Mitgliederservice

Portrait Orth
Ivonne Orth
Team-Leitung
Vorstandsassistenz
Kundenbetreuung
Ivonne.Orth@wb-dill.de
Portrait Philipps-Zobeley
Petra Philipps-Zobeley
Kundenbetreuung
Petra.Philipps-Zobeley@wb-dill.de
Portrait Janina Köhler
Janina Köhler
Kundenbetreuung
Janina.Koehler@wb-dill.de

Technik/Service

Portrait Jung
Kai Hartmann
Team-Leitung
Kaufmännisch/technische Sachbearbeitung
Kai.Hartmann@wb-dill.de
Portrait Kurz
Matthias Kurz
Technik/Bauwesen
Matthias.Kurz@wb-dill.de
Portrait Lanzinger
Jörg Lanzinger
Wohnungs-Abnahmen
und -Modernisierungen
Joerg.Lanzinger@wb-dill.de
Portrait Maurer
Viktor Maurer
Reparaturen/Instandhaltungen
Viktor.Maurer@wb-dill.de
Portrait Naumann
Alex Naumann
Service/Dienstleistung
Mail@wb-dill.de
Portrait Kalinina
Mariya Kalinina
Service/Dienstleistung
Mail@wb-dill.de

Telefonisch erreichen Sie uns unter: 02771 / 26471-0